Simon Premium Outlets

About

Find impressive savings at Banana Republic, Bloomingdale's The Outlet Store, Brooks Brothers, Coach, Cole Haan, Guess, J.Crew, Juicy Couture, Kenneth Cole, Saks Fifth Avenue Off 5th, Talbots, Tommy Hilfiger, Vince Camuto and more.

Contact

2950 W. Interstate 20
Texas 75052
United States

Get Directions

Hours

Regular Hours Mon - Sat: 10am-9pm, Sun: 11am-6pm Sale/Holiday Hours: July 4th Summer Sale: Thu, July 3 - Sun, July 6 Thu, July 3: 9am-9pm Fri, July 4: 9am-9pm Sat, July 5: 9am-9pm Sun, July 6: 10am-7pm Texas Sales Tax Holiday Aug. 8-10 Fri-Sat: 9am-10pm Sun: 10am-7pm Labor Day Weekend Sale: Fri, Aug 29 - Mon, Sept 1 Fri, Aug 29: 9am-9pm Sat, Aug 30: 9am-9pm Sun, Aug 31: 10am-7pm Mon, Sept 1: 9am-9pm Columbus Day Weekend Sale: Fri - Mon, Oct 11 - 14 Fri, Oct 10: 9am-9pm Sat, Oct 11: 9am-9pm Sun, Oct 12: 10am-7pm Mon, Oct 13: 9am-9pm Thanksgiving Eve: Wed, Nov 26 10am-9pm Thanksgiving Day: Thu, Nov 27 6pm-Midnight After-Thanksgiving Weekend Sale featuring Midnight Madness: Fri - Sun: Nov 28 - 30 Fri, Nov 28: Midnight-10pm Sat, Nov 29: 8am-10pm Sun, Nov 30: 10am-8pm Holiday Hours Mon, Dec 1 - Tues, Dec 23 Mon - Sat: 9am-9pm, Sun: 10am-7pm Week of Christmas: Sat, Dec 20 - Tue, Dec 23 Sat, Dec 20: 8am-10pm Sun, Dec 21: 9am-8pm Mon, Dec 22: 9am-9pm Tue, Dec 23: 9am-9pm Christmas Eve: Wed, Dec 24 9am-6pm Christmas Day: Thu, Dec 25 Closed After-Holiday Sales: Fri, Dec 26 - Thu, Jan 2 Fri, Dec 26: 7am-9pm Sat, Dec 27: 9am-9pm Sun, Dec 28: 10am-7pm Mon, Dec 29: 9am-9pm Tues, Dec 30: 9am-9pm New Year's Eve: Wed, Dec 31 9am-6pm New Year's Day: Thu, Jan 1 10am-9pm

Be the first to review this item!


Contact

(972) 602-8383



Bookmark this